LIVE SHOW with Video Stream: How the Iris of the Eye Can Reveal Breast Cancer and Other Illness Risks with Professor Serge Jurasunas, N.D. (Hom), M.D. (hc)

Did you know that  through the use of cameras, flashlights, and microscopes, iridologists can examine a patient's iris in order to detect tissue change, stromal irregularities and pigment patterns that can provide early detection of diseases? 

Please JOIN US for a fascinating conversation with Dr. Jurasunas, one of the world's top natural medical research pioneers in the world. Dr. Jurasunas will share his cutting-edge findings on various health topics including how disease in the colon, modern ways to reverse cancer and other degenerative disease, the health benefits of Rice Bran Arabinoxylan Compound (RBAC) and its important role in immunomodulation, and much more.

Click here for Dr. Jurasunas biography.

Live show airs on Thursday, September 3, 2020  at 10am (PDT), 11am (MDT), 12pm (CDT) and 1pm (EDT). 

Click Here to WATCH/LISTEN to the live broadcast on Dreamvisions 7 Radio Network. The live show also broadcasts on YouTube live.

Call in and talk with Dr. Jamie Turndorf and her guest, Dr. Jurasunas, during LIVE SHOW WITH VIDEO STREAM: Call toll-free 646-558-8656 ID: 8836953587 press #. To Ask a Question or Chat press *9 to raise your hand.

You won't want to miss this eye-opening interview!

*** WHAT'S NEW ***

Subscribe and SAVE 5% off on all products! 

Please be advised that due to high demand and unusual volume of BRM4 orders, we are limiting 5 bottles per customer. Should you need more, please contact our office.

Sign Up now for Promotions and Updates >>>